Social is OFF
X
Social Sharing is ON.
Your Facebook friends can now see your activities on Crackle. More Info
Social Sharing is OFF.
Your Facebook friends will not be able to see your activities on Crackle. More Info
Social Sharing and Crackle - It's On

It's easier than ever to share your favorite Crackle content with your Facebook friends. Just log in with Facebook and you're done. Social Sharing allows you to...

Control your social voice

You have full control over what you share with your Facebook friends. You can choose to be notified instantly of every watch activity before you share or turn off Social Sharing completely. Click here to learn more.

Ready to get your Social on?
Social Off Social
My Watchlist |
THRILLER FEATURE
The Death Race prequel pushes daredevil motoring to dizzying extremes of gladiator-inspired carnage.
THRILLER FEATURE
Death and auto racing reconvene in the African desert for superheated explosions and all-you-can-take action.
ACTION FEATURE
A glorious piece of martial arts theater that thumbs its nose at the genre and every law of Newtonian physics.
ACTION FEATURE
Jean-Claude Van Damme shines as a martial artist in this brutal and violently suspenseful crime thriller.
ACTION FEATURE
For fans of Taken, Van Damme delivers on body count and payback, but brings a martial arts savagery that's pure JCVD.
ACTION FEATURE
Killer motorcycle stunts plus the smackdowns you demand from JCVD make this one of his most thrilling rides.
ACTION FEATURE
It's pretty much The Da Vinci Code, but with Jean-Claude Van Damme instead of that other guy.
ACTION FEATURE
Worth it just to see Rob Schneider whip Van Damme with a fish.
This Week's Recommended Sci-Fi
4
  1. Real Genius
    Real Genius
    Expires: 10/1/2014
  2. Resident Evil: Degeneration
  3. Omega Doom
  4. Resident Evil: Damnation
    Resident Evil: Damnation
    Expires: 10/1/2014
This Week's Recommended Thriller
10
  1. Extraction
  2. Damages
  3. Chosen
  4. Cleaners
This Week's Recommended Comedy
11
  1. Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee
  2. You Don't Mess With The Zohan
  3. The Cable Guy
    The Cable Guy
    Expires: 10/1/2014
  4. Stranger Than Fiction
    Stranger Than Fiction
    Expires: 10/1/2014
This Week's Recommended Horror
3
  1. Buried Alive
  2. Release The Hounds
  3. Aaah! Zombies!!
This Week's Recommended Action
10
  1. Chosen
  2. Extraction
  3. The Replacement Killers
    The Replacement Killers
    Expires: 10/1/2014
  4. Unthinkable
This Week's Recommended Drama
7
  1. Sex, Lies And Videotape
    Sex, Lies And Videotape
    Expires: 10/1/2014
  2. The Art of War 3: Retribution
  3. Waist Deep
  4. Death Race 3: The Inferno